Facebook Twitter Instagram Spotify
Tickets VIP
Home > Contact Us

Contact Us


(904) 807-2010

howcanwehelp@jaxevents.com

829 North Davis Street, Jacksonville, Florida 32202

Stacy Aubrey
Director of Theatres
(904) 633-6191
SAubrey@asmjax.com

Vanessa Davis
Business Development Manager
(904) 807-2021
VanessaD@asmjax.com

Syrita Frinks
Event Manager
(904) 807-2011
SFrinks@asmjax.com

Adonnica Toler
Museum Assistant
(904) 807-2014
AToler@asmjax.com

April Hartwich
Marketing Manager
(904) 630-4026
AHartwich@asmjax.com

Kelsey Schutter
Digital Marketing Coordinator
(904) 630-4049
KSchutter@asmjax.com
Back to
Top
Tickets