Contact Us
Facebook Twitter Instagram Spotify
Home > Contact Us


The Ritz Theatre & Museum

  • Address: 829 North Davis Street, Jacksonville, Florida 32202
For general inquiries, comments or concerns, please fill out the form below or call (904) 607-2010






Contact Form





Operations

Stacy Aubrey
Director of Theatres
(904) 633-6191
SAubrey@asmjax.com

Syrita Frinks
Event Manager
(904) 807-2011
SFrinks@asmjax.com

Kailea Myrick
Museum Curator & Administrator

(904) 807-2014
kmyrick@asmjax.com

Mitch Hemann
Archivist
(904) 807-2015
MHemann@asmjax.com




Sales & Marketing

Vanessa Davis
Business Development Manager
(904) 807-2021
VanessaD@asmjax.com

Scott Flanders
Director of Sales & Marketing
(904) 630-4055
sflanders@asmjax.com

David Phillips
Marketing Manager
(904) 630-4026
DPhillips@asmjax.com

Krystal Williams
Digital Marketing Coordinator
(904) 630-4049
WKrystal@asmjax.com
Back to
Top
Tickets