Facebook Twitter Instagram Spotify
Tickets VIP
Home > Contact Us

Contact Us


(904) 807-2010

howcanwehelp@jaxevents.com

829 North Davis Street, Jacksonville, Florida 32202

Venue Staff

Stacy Aubrey

Director of Theatres

(904) 633-6191

SAubrey@smgjax.com
Vanessa Davis

Business Development Manager

(904) 807-2021

VanessaD@smgjax.com

Syrita Frinks

Event Manager

(904) 807-2011

SFrinks@smgjax.com
April Hartwich

Marketing Manager

(904) 630-4026

AHartwich@smgjax.com

Adonnica Toler

Museum Assistant

(904) 807-2014

AToler@smgjax.com

Kelsey Schutter

Digital Marketing Coordinator

(904) 630-4049

KSchutter@smgjax.com
Back to
Top
Tickets