contact us

Contact

Ritz Theatre and Museum
829 North Davis Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Main Phone & BOX OFFICE: 

904-632-5555

Fax: 904-632-5553
ritztheatre@coj.net

Liz McDonald Facility Director 904-807-2021 LMcDonald@smgjax.com
Lydia Stewart  Museum Administrator
904-807-2012 LStewart@smgjax.com
Teneese K. Williams Theatre Coordinator
904-807-2011 TeneeseW@smgjax.com
Yuwnus Asami Museum Archivist
904-807-2015
YAsami@smgjax.com
Terrance Johnson Operations Manager 904-807-2013 Terrance@smgjax.com
Adonnica Toler Museum Assistant 904-807-2014 AToler@smgjax.com
Chantel Hatton

Amateur Night & R.S.V.P. Coordinator

904-807-2018  CHatton@smgjax.com
Bernadette Gordon Box Office & Rentals Asst. 904-807-2010 BGordon@smgjax.com

Be the first to know about upcoming events and special promotions!  Ritz e-blasts are distributed once weekly.  Sign up here today!

Join our email list

* indicates required