Tickets VIP
Skip Navigation LinksEvents > Community Events > African Village Bazaar
of

African Village Bazaar

Last Sunday of each month

of
Location(s): 

A monthly, free event for all people interested in shopping with small, local businesses.


To attend this event for FREE, please register here.

To learn more about the African Village Inc click here.

Dates and Times
Sunday, June 25, 2017 / 12:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 30, 2017 / 12:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 27, 2017 / 12:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 24, 2017 / 12:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 29, 2017 / 12:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 26, 2017 / 12:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 26, 2017 / 4:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Monday, December 27, 2017 / 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 28, 2017 / 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 29, 2017 / 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 30, 2017 / 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 1, 2018 / 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.



Previous African Village Bazaars

1 of 6
of

Share

of


Book a Hotel

of

of
Back to
Top
< Back
X